Yajur Veda Sandhyavandam Meaning by Shri Veezhinathan Mama

Many Many Jaya Jaya Sankara to Shri. S. Venkatesh for the share. Rama Rama

Categories: Periyava TV

Tags: ,

2 replies

  1. Kindly upload the other parts. As of now only upto marjanam it comes. Important areas like argyam and japam are not there.. considering the details he gave for this part the details which he would have given for the other parts would be more … please upload fully..

  2. Excellent. Very nice hear meanings. Thanks to Mama for explanation and yourself for posting.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: