Ashada Navarathri – Devi Mahatmyam Payarayanam

There are four Navarathris in a year. Of them, this year, Ashada Gupta navarathri is celebrated from 10th July – 18th July. This Navarathri is also called as Varahi Navarathri. For Loka kshemam, we will do complete recitation of Durga Saptasathi Daily from 6:30 AM EST starting 9th July, Friday, Amavasya till 18th July, Sunday, Navami over Zoom. Interested people can join.

Zoom ID


Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply