Sri Periyava Anugrahabashanam for all NRIs – Jan 2 – 9.30 AM CT

Sri Periyava is planning to give anugrahabashanam to all NRIs. When I talked to Sri Matam couple of days back, I came to understand that Sri Periyava is keen to get all NRIs attend this. I got this invite only yesterday and sharing it today. Sorry for the short notice.

Date :January 2nd 2021, Saturday, at 10:30am ET/9:30amCT/7:30am PT/ 9:00PM IST.

Periyava Sharanam!



Categories: Announcements

2 replies

  1. A wonderful Anugragha Bhashanam by Kanchi HH Shri Periyava

  2. Thank you so much. It was a blessing to watch

Leave a Reply to Viswanathan Natarajan Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: