Shulini Puja/Homam – Live Telecast – Parasakthi Temple, MI – Aug 22nd


Thanks to Subbu for sharing this info.

Please see the brochure and necessary links for watching this homam that is conducted exclusively for nivaranam for this Covid crisis.

 

*Date: Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 @ 9.30 AM EST* (08:30 AM CST , 06:30 AM Pacific Time, 19:00 PM Indian Time , 21:30 PM Singapore Time) Participating in the japam is most powerful way of getting protection against all diseases including corona virus. *PARTICIPATION IN THE JAPAM IS FREE*

Google Meet – meet.google.com/gvf-ajsw-wdy

Join Zoom Meeting 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89147244150?pwd=R0RudFk5OXVvVkZaQ2NMNkNqTE5DUT09

Meeting ID: 891 4724 4150 Passcode: 099527

*Facebook Live streaming* – https://www.facebook.com/Devi-Parashakthi-Temple-102137861510328



Categories: Announcements

1 reply

  1. Covid 19 has wrecked menance. I lost my mother less than couple of weeks ago . she was suspected to have covid.

    I found a nice article for you.
    https://www.hinduamerican.org/blog/hindu-spiritual-practices-manage-anxiety-covid

    Let us all follow bhakti yoga, or liberation through devotion.

    Hara Hara Shankara Jaya Jaya Shankara

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: